Bugger!

I know it’s not a ‘first world problem’  by any means ……but I’ve just discovered an online business called zakkia, I was searching the internet for  knobs to use on the piece of furniture that Mr F dragged home way back in February.

Whilst flicking through the site I saw these cute labels and am now kicking myself for putting all the perfect Moccona coffee jars we’ve used into the recycling bin!!.

zakkia_chalkboard_labels

But all is not lost.  I’m going to order some of those  labels and starting saving the jars.

I have a vision of walking into the new pantry (when these renovations will get started, is anyone’s guess) and see the jars all  lined up on the shelves  looking ‘lovely’ ahhhh……

perfect little butler's pantry

Leave a Reply

